Professional Staff

Raymond Saputelli, MBA, CAE
Executive Vice President

E-Mail: ray@njafp.org

 

Theresa J. Barrett, PhD, CMP, CAE
Deputy Executive Vice President

E-Mail: theresa@njafp.org

Sandi Selzer, MSHQ

Vice President, Healthcare Transformation
Quality Improvement
E-Mail: sandi@njafp.org

 

Government Affairs Director
Claudine M. Leone, JD

E-Mail: Claudine@njafp.org

Shawn Blakely
Association Services Associate

Email: shawn@njafp.org

 

Robbin Comiski
Accounting Manager
Email: robbin@njafp.org

John "Jack" Douglass
Project Manager
Email: jack@njafp.org
 

John Eltringham, CPCU
Insurance Programs Administrator
Email: insurance@njafp.org

 
 

Natalie Gillette
Administrative Associate/Accounting
Email: natalie@njafp.org

Angie Halaja-Henriques
Program Director
Email: angie@njafp.org

 Sue Hockenberry
Healthcare Transformation Specialist
Email: sue@njafp.org

Pam Joyce
Senior Project Specialist, 
Email: pam@njafp.org

 

Robert Meinzer
Senior Director, National Education
Email: bob@njafp.org
Tara Perrone, MHA
Sr. Healthcare Transformation Specialist
Email: tara@njafp.org
 
Jessica Runyon
Project Facilitator
Email: jessica@njafp.org

Kris Samara
Program Manager
Email: kris@njafp,org
 

Candida Taylor
Office Manager/Member Services
Email: candida@njafp.org