Raymond Saputelli, MBA, CAE
Executive Vice President

Email: ray@njafp.org

 

Theresa J. Barrett, PhD, CMP, CAE
Deputy Executive Vice President

Email: theresa@njafp.org

Sandi Selzer, MSHQ
Vice President, Healthcare Transformation and QI
Email: sandi@njafp.org

 

Claudine M. Leone, JD
Government Affairs Director
Email: claudine@njafp.org

Cynthia Allen, BSN, MS
Healthcare Transformation Specialist
Email: cynthia@njafp.org

 

Shawn Blakely
Association Services Associate

Email: shawn@njafp.org

Robbin Comiski
Accounting Manager
Email: robbin@njafp.org

 

Kathy DiClemente
Healthcare Transformation Specialist
Email: kathy@njafp.org

John "Jack" Douglass
Project Manager
Email: jack@njafp.org

 

Natalie Gillette
Administrative Associate/Accounting
Email: natalie@njafp.org

Angie Halaja-Henriques
Program Director
Email: angie@njafp.org

 

Sue Hockenberry, PCMH CCE
Healthcare Transformation Specialist
Email: sue@njafp.org

Pamela Joyce
Senior Project Specialist
Email: pam@njafp.org
 

Josh Marx, MPH
Healthcare Transformation Specialist
Email: joshua@njafp.org

 
Robert Meinzer
Senior Director, National Education
Email: bob@njafp.org
 

Tara Perrone, MHA
Sr. Healthcare Transformation Specialist
l: tara@njafp.org

Jessica Runyon
Project Facilitator
Email: jessica@njafp.org

 
Kris Samara
Program Manager
Email: kris@njafp.org

Candida Taylor
Office Manager/Member Services
Email: candida@njafp.org
 
Joanna Zbozien
Communications Specialist
Email: joanna@njafp.org