Raymond Saputelli, MBA, CAE
Executive Vice President

Email: ray@njafp.org

 

Theresa J. Barrett, PhD, CMP, CAE
Deputy Executive Vice President

Email: theresa@njafp.org

Sandi Selzer, MSHQ
Vice President, Healthcare Transformation and QI
Email: sandi@njafp.org

 

Claudine M. Leone, JD
Government Affairs Director
Email: claudine@njafp.org

Cynthia Allen, BSN, MS
Healthcare Transformation Specialist
Email: cynthia@njafp.org

 

Robbin Comiski
Accounting Manager
Email: robbin@njafp.org

  

John "Jack" Douglass
Project Manager
Email: jack@njafp.org

Natalie Gillette
Administrative Associate/Office Manager
Email: natalie@njafp.org
 Angie Halaja-Henriques
Program Director
Email: angie@njafp.org
Sue Hockenberry, PCMH CCE
Healthcare Transformation Specialist
Email: sue@njafp.org
 Pamela Joyce
Data and IT Specialist
Email: pam@njafp.org
Wendy Kaminstein
Accounting Specialist
Email: wendy@njafp.org
 
Josh Marx, MPH
Healthcare Transformation Specialist
Email: joshua@njafp.org
Robert Meinzer
Senior Director, National Education
Email: bob@njafp.org
 Jessica Runyon
Program Manager
Email: jessica@njafp.org
Candida Taylor
Member Services
Email: candida@njafp.org
 Joanna Zbozien
Communications Specialist
Email: joanna@njafp.org